START TIME

12:00 PM IST

Dec

17

2020

Re-Thinking Personalization in Retail and eCommerce

About the Personalization in Retail and eCommerce

Personalization is changing how retailers and brands reach, interact with, and utilize data from customers. Customization is the future of retail and future of retail marketing.

Let’s hear out our expert panelists on how personalization is transforming retail and eCommerce.

Topics that we would cover

  • AI-led commerce and the human touch it brings
  • 360 degree Retail enablement with conversational commerce
  • Omnichannel presence and it’s impact in sales and cx
  • Rise of eCommerce, nuances of online buying and personalization as a growth driver
  • Marketers have been using segmentation for a long time – how is personalization different from segment based marketing?
  • eCommerce relies on discounts and offers to attract traffic – how can digital leaders drive profitable growth?
  • How can a retailer make the business case for personalization?
  • How does personalization change the experience for the consumer or shopper?
  • Some innovative applications and use cases of personalization

Who should attend?

Brands, Retailers and Sellers


SPEAKERS & HOST

Bhavna Sachar
Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Manthan/RichRelevance
Haren Chelle
Director & Country Head (Indonesia and Singapore) Yellow Messenger
Host
Sushant Sharma
Product Manager Vinculum

EVENT SCHEDULE

12 PM IST | 2:30 PM SGT | 1:30 PM TH & ID | 10:30 AM UAE

Dec

17

2020

WEB PANEL DISCUSSION

Re-Thinking Personalization in Retail and eCommerce

Let’s hear out our expert panelists on how personalization is transforming retail.

DATE & TIME

17th December 2020 | 12:00 PM IST
WATCH NOW